Ksenia.Oliveri
Visited

Teacher Place of Origin: Russian Federation, Location: Russian Federation Local Time: 12:19 AM


Teaches
Russian

Spoken Languages
English (B2) Italian (B1) Russian (NATIVE)
Personal Tags
Adults Advanced All Levels Beginner Conversation Russian

Русский - мой родной язык, а также я говорю по-английски и по-итальянски.

Мне нравится преподавать и делиться интересными моментами русского языка и русской культуры. 

На наших занятиях мы можем как разбирать грамматику, так и просто общаться. Я постараюсь сделать всё возможное, чтобы вы чувствовали себя свободно!

A sample sentence in a language I teach:

I like teaching and sharing the quirks and interesting aspects of Russian language and culture. In my lessons we can focus either on grammar or on conversation. I will try my best to make you feel comfortable!

The kind of students I'm looking for:

Я ищу общительных и целеустремлённых студентов, готовых преодолевать языковые барьеры!

Teaching methods or materials that I typically use during my lessons:

Во время своих уроков я использую различные схемы, таблицы, видео и фото материалы

Is there anything you should have or should do in advance:

Уровень владения языком не имеет значения

Personal Learning Summary

Учим русский с носителем

1
1

Available Classes

Russian for beginners
If you are willing to learn Russian, I can guide you through this amazing language. During my lessons we are going to use several sources and methods, so that you can learn in an effective and efficient way. Package Available

Teacher's Feedback

Ksenia.Oliveri
5.0 1 Reviews
Overall 5.0
Effectiveness 5.0
Politeness 5.0
Timeliness 5.0
Value For Money 5.0
Internet Connection 5.0

Overall Rating

Большое спасибо!

Ksenia.Oliveri - Вам спасибо! Было приятно познакомиться :)

Language
Lessons Taken 1
Reviewed Feb 20, 2019

Community Activities

Essays Written 0 Essays Corrected 0 Topics Started 0 Posts Written 0