By the way, I replied to a chat but the user I'm replying to is already offline. There was this option to "Send an offline message". I did send an offline message thinking that it will be sent on our chat room but it was sent to the inbox instead. I just want to suggest to have it sent to the same chat that we used because when they see my message to their inbox, they won't see the rest of our message in chat. It's as if I started a new conversation again.